Monday, April 15, 2013

Dracula's Teen Daughter

For teen vampire fans, you are sure to love my new novel, COUNT DRACULA'S TEENAGE DAUGHTER. The first book in new series, it combines all the thing you like in teen paranormal fiction, with the added twist of the protagonist being the daughter of the coolest vampire of all, Count Dracula!

Here's more on plot...

Kula Lockhart learns at age sixteen that she is the half-human daughter of the powerful Count Dracula. As she comes to grips with this while attending Transylvanica High School in Harbor Heights, MI, Kula must also deal with a vampire killer on the prowl, a pesky and powerful cheerleader vamp, and a romance with a handsome human named Eriq. A totally original concept on an old theme. Fans of True Blood, Twilight, and Vampire Diaries will certainly find this a compelling read. In paperback, eBook, and soon to be audio. See book trailer.



Now in paperback and eBook -- and soon to be in audio!




No comments:

Post a Comment