Friday, December 28, 2012

Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter Now in Paperback and eBook



Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter (Transylvanica High Series #1)


From R. Barri Flowers, bestselling author of teen novels, GHOST GIRL IN SHADOW BAY and DANGER IN TIME, comes COUNT DRACULA'S TEENAGE DAUGHTER, a delightful young adult vampire tale with a nice blend between typical teen life and vampire mythology. Kula Lockhart learns at age sixteen that she is the half-human daughter of the powerful Count Dracula. As she comes to grips with this while attending Transylvanica High School in Harbor Heights, MI, Kula must also deal with a vampire killer on the prowl, a pesky and powerful cheerleader vamp, and a romance with a handsome human named Eriq. A totally original concept on an old theme. Fans of True Blood, Twilight, and Vampire Diaries will certainly find this a compelling read. See book trailer.

 
video

 

 


 


 

Count Dracula's Teenage Daughter (Transylvanica High Series #1)
 

 

1 comment:

  1. As the author of this teen vampire novel, I invite teens and young adults to give it a read. You are sure to enjoy this first in the Translyvanica High series. Now in eBook and paperback and soon in audio.

    ReplyDelete